aussieholyspirit

Reaching out to Catholic/Christians Individuals/Families

Unforgiveness by Florence D’Costa

Let us begin with forgiving ourselves, forgiving God and forgiving others who have hurt us in one way or another. If we desire to be happy and healthy people, then it is important for us to forgive others and if someone or somebody is unhappy with us, let us reach out to them and make friends with them. We cannot go to a store and purchase peace – when we forgive, we will then have PEACE & HAPPINESS.

August 30, 2017 Posted by | Blogs, Catechesis, Catholicism, Charismatic Renewal, Christ Jesus, Christianity, Forgiveness, Unforgiveness, Women, Word of God, Youth | Leave a comment

Psalm 23 – A few thoughts by Florence D’Costa

Psalm 23 is a very comforting psalm and it does give me a lot of peace when I am troubled. It helps me remember that God is journeying with me and He is taking very good care of me. He prepares a feast/banquet in the presence of my enemies. So, my dear brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ have faith that Jesus Christ Our Good Shepherd is journeying with us and He will take us back safely to Our Heavenly Home.

August 30, 2017 Posted by | Catholicism, Charismatic Renewal, couples, Family, married couples, Youth | Leave a comment