aussieholyspirit

Reaching out to Catholic/Christians Individuals/Families

God places His DREAMS in your Heart!

Are you aware that God places DREAMS in your heart?  There are times that each one of us try our very best to make our dreams come true.  We try this and we try that and most often we bang our heads on Walls that block us from becoming our best.  My experience is that there is a time and place for our dreams to be fulfilled.

So, it is important for us to do what we need to do and then WAIT on Our Lord Jesus Christ to make our dreams come true!  God sees what is our hearts and when he sees that we are doing all we can to Glorify God, you can be absolutely sure that he would move every Wall and every block that is in front of us and we will then become ACHIEVERS FOR CHRIST!

Everytime, I walk into a Wall, I feel so disheartened and I try to break the wall but it simply DOES NOT BREAK.  So, now I wait for CHRIST, my Redeemer to break these walls and to remove blocks in my path.  At the appointed time, he sends his angels to break walls and to remove blocks that are in my path and he makes all the arrangements for me to do what I am APPOINTED TO DO – and then it will all happen.

I would like to add here that The Most High God is on our side.  We need to connect with our Creator and if he is on our side, then who can be against us?  We have to do our part and keep our faith stirred up.  It is not too late to become all we have been created to be.  God is moved by our faith and he will use our faith to make it come about.

I believe that God is still working on me.  I am being trained by the Teacher of all Teachers – by Christ Himself. Wow!
In case you might have forgotten, I would like to remind you of a God who takes care of the Lillies and the Sparrows through this wonderful song ‘Consider the Lilies” – Joel Hemphill – The Hemphills.

A friend of mine asked me a honest question – What would you do if your dreams came true?

My honest Answer – I would put Christ on a Pedestal for the World to see and I would give him all the glory.

So, my dear people, MY DREAM IS TO RAISE CHRIST HIGH AND TO GIVE GOD ALL THE GLORY!  Now, what do I mean by putting God high on a Pedestal.  This means that God would be so high that all who are in trouble would be able to see him and hear him and their faith in God would be restored and then, they will ALSO able to ACCOMPLISH THEIR DREAM THAT CHRIST PUTS IN THEIR HEARTS.  WOW! NO JEALOUSY HERE.  WE ARE NOTHING BUT GOD IS EVERYTHING AND WITH HIM ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.

 

December 13, 2016 - Posted by | Adoption, Agape, Baptism/Children of God, Birds, Catechesis, Catholicism, Charismatic Renewal, Christ Jesus, Christianity, Mercy, Women, Youth

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

