aussieholyspirit

Reaching out to Catholic/Christians Individuals/Families

Are the Waves of Life pulling you under?

Stronger by Mandisa

I remember when I was in the 7th grade, I very nearly drowned. A big wave was taking me out to sea and I had a fear that I was drowning. I spoke to God, then. I said, “Lord, I am not ready to come home as yet. I haven’t even begun life as yet.” I thought that I would die, but the Our Lord Jesus Christ answered my prayer. Another big wave brought me back to shore and I was so thankful that I was alive but the amount of sea water that drank as so much that water was coming out through my nose, ears and mouth. But I was alive.

So my dear friends, if you feel the waves of life is drowning you, cry out to Jesus Christ and He will help you. Jesus Christ is THE ANSWER TO ALL MY PROBLEMS AND DIFFICULTIES and YES, HE IS THE ANSWER TO ALL YOUR PROBLEMS AND DIFFICULTIES AS WELL.

So, be strong and brave and known that Jesus Christ is near you always.

August 12, 2016 - Posted by | Blessing, Catechesis, Catholicism, Charismatic Renewal, Christ Jesus, Christianity, God, God's Love, Jesus Christ, Persecution, Presence of God, Suffering, Youth

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

