aussieholyspirit

Reaching out to Catholic/Christians Individuals/Families

Never Give Up in Life – A Truly Inspirational Video

I am glad that God created me and that I do have life. Well, I have been created as a woman and I am extremely happy that I am a woman. I have so much to thank God for. When I wake up in the morning, I immediately say my Morning Offering and I thank God for the new day that He has given me. I say to myself – “Wow! another day! – Then I look at myself in the mirror and thank God for the person I see reflected in the mirror.

I know that I am the Temple of the Holy Spirit. 1 Corinthians 6:19 says “Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own.”

It is necessary to thank God that we are alive. That we can run, skip, jump, hop, laugh, sing, cry. We hear the birds chirping in the trees early in the morning. We can see the beauty of creation.

There are many of us who keep mourning and grumbling about our problems every day when in fact we have so much to thank God for.

Well, let us now view the video below and after we have viewed, if we have not thanked God enough for His blessings, then let us do so now. Thank You.

Never Give Up in Life – A Truly Inspirational Video (click here)  IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO OPEN, WHEN YOU CLICK HERE – PRESS CTRL AND THEN ENTER.

 


November 16, 2011 - Posted by | Testimonies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

