aussieholyspirit

Reaching out to Catholic/Christians Individuals/Families

Baby Jesus Appears in Bethlehem – His place of Birth – Caught on camera

http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=341298709311218

PLEASE CLICK AND YOU CAN VIEW.

This a MUST SEE.  It is a miracle.  I am amazed but I do believe this  because I did go for Midnight on Christmas and I did have an awesome experience.  During the Our Father,  at Mass, our Spirits were transported to Bethlehem to the time when Jesus Christ was born in a stable.  I did see Mother Mary, St Joseph and Baby Jesus.  Baby Jesus was a little bit older and He was in His Manager and He was abit active when compared to a newly born baby.   I did ask Mother Mary if I could carry baby Jesus and she said, ‘Yes’.  So I carried Baby Jesus and then all the important Catholic people were there in spirit and they all had a chance to carry baby Jesus.  It was an amazing night.  

 YES, I DO BELIEVE.

<hr>

March 22, 2013 - Posted by | Christmas, Miracles, Presence of God

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

